The current Sunset Valley Farms HOA Board is comprised of the following:
David Proctor President
Aarya Hashimi-Chapellon Vice President
Allie Lemieux Treasurer
Gail Langworthy Secretary
Rob Ryan Member at Large / Webmaster
Robert Main Member at Large
We can be reached via the Contact Page above, or by emailing board at svfhoa dot org (at = @, dot = . for bot prevention)